1. UAE/East Africa
  2. 联系方式
    联系人:Guillaume Akbaraly/ Kutbuddin Vasanwala
    电话:+9715 05099062/+9715 07081849
  3. 邮箱:guillaume@delixi-electric.ae/kutbi@delixi-electric.ae

  1. Vietnam
  2. 联系方式
    联系人:Han Nguyen Hoa
    电话:+84 908 686 939
  3. 邮箱:han.nguyen@xqdzc.com

  1. Morocco
  2. 联系方式
    联系人:Karim Rezkallah
    电话: +213 5 600 600 10
  3. 邮箱:Karim.Rezkallah@xqdzc.com

  1. Algeria
  2. 联系方式
    联系人:Karim Rezkallah
    电话: +213 5 600 600 10
  3. 邮箱:Karim.Rezkallah@xqdzc.com

  1. Bangladesh
  2. 联系方式
    联系人:Masudul
    电话:+88 01713 409 132
  3. 邮箱: masudul.hasan@xqdzc.com

  1. Romania
  2. 联系方式
    联系人:Viktor Matev
    电话:+35 929742768
  3. 邮箱:viktor.matev@delixi-electric-see.com

  1. Bulgaria
  2. 联系方式
    联系人:Viktor Matev
    电话:+35 929742768
  3. 邮箱:viktor.matev@delixi-electric-see.com

  1. Chile
  2. 联系方式
    联系人:Carlos Verdugo
    电话:+56 24822121
  3. 邮箱:carlos.v@kersting.cl

  1. Bolivia
  2. 联系方式
    联系人:Luis Armando Varela
    电话:+57 (1) 4269700 ext. 9873
  3. 邮箱:armando.varela@xqdzc.com

  1. Ecuador
  2. 联系方式
    联系人:Luis Armando Varela
    电话:+57 (1) 4269700 ext. 9873
  3. 邮箱:armando.varela@xqdzc.com

  1. Venezuela
  2. 联系方式
    联系人:Luis Armando Varela
    电话:+57 (1) 4269700 ext. 9873
  3. 邮箱:armando.varela@xqdzc.com

  1. Colombia
  2. 联系方式
    联系人:Luis Armando Varela
    电话:+57 (1) 4269700 ext. 9873
  3. 邮箱:armando.varela@xqdzc.com

  1. Peru
  2. 联系方式
    联系人:Luis Armando Varela
    电话:+57 (1) 4269700 ext. 9873
  3. 邮箱:armando.varela@xqdzc.com

  1. Egypt
  2. 联系方式
    联系人:Raed Elkhaldy
    电话:+20 010 988 951 03
  3. 邮箱:raedelkhaldy@rocketmail.com

  1. HongKong
  2. 联系方式
    联系人:Ben Kan
    电话:+852 23 898 345
  3. 邮箱:million_ltd@hotmail.com

  1. Iran
  2. 联系方式
    联系人:Mohamed Hussain Sahebii
    电话:+98 7112 350 100/+98 9173 153 770
  3. 邮箱:info@delixi-electric.ir

  1. Malaysia
  2. 联系方式
    联系人:Cheam Heng-Jong
    电话:+60 193 227 688
  3. 邮箱:Heng-jong.Cheam@xqdzc.com

  1. Myanmar
  2. 联系方式
    联系人:Yin
    电话:+65 94 236 331/+65 81 179 521
  3. 邮箱:yinhtwethet@gmail.com

  1. Pakistan
  2. 联系方式
    联系人:
    电话:
  3. 邮箱:

  1. Philippines
  2. 联系方式
    联系人:Romeo Alba
    电话:+63 9175 900 027
  3. 邮箱: romeo.alba@xqdzc.com

  1. REP.Dominica
  2. 联系方式
    联系人:Anatalia Marte
    电话:+809 2275666 ext. 21/+809 8615803
  3. 邮箱:anatalia.marta@xqdzc.com

  1. Saudi Arabia
  2. 联系方式
    联系人:HASSAN.HASSAN
    电话:+966 1 4039446/4051532 ext. 104
  3. 邮箱:hassan@delixi-electric.ae

  1. Yemen
  2. 联系方式
    联系人:Fahad Sayeed
    电话:+967 1 212562/+967 770040706
  3. 邮箱:fahad@delixi-electric.ae

  1. Spain
  2. 联系方式
    联系人:Jose Ramón Moralejo
    电话:+34 980 539 404
  3. 邮箱:joseramon@delixi.org

  1. Thailand
  2. 联系方式
    联系人:Attakorn Dareepaht
    电话:+662 6371 591-4/ 081-689-7379
  3. 邮箱:sasinun@sswlighting.com

Copyright © 2018 万博manbetx官网版权所有 All Rights Reserved. 浙ICP备13001006